Robert Jenkins

Executive Director

RJenkins@brocktonredevelopmentauthority.com
Tel: 508-586-3887, Ext. 1

Jon Van Kuiken

Office Manager
info@brocktonredevelopmentauthority.com

Emily Hall

Community Development and Compliance Director
EHall@brocktonredevelopmentauthority.com
Tel: 508-586-3887, Ext. 4

Zaias Andrade

Asset Manager & Housing Specialist
ZAndrade@brocktonredevelopmentauthority.com
Tel: 508-586-3887, Ext. 3

Laura Chau

Lead Based Paint Hazard Control

Program Manager
LKChau@brocktonredevelopmentauthority.com
Tel: 508-586-3887, Ext. 2

Cindy Kong

Lead Based Paint Hazard Control 
Program Coordinator & Marketing Specialist 
CKong@brocktonredevelopmentauthority.com
Tel: 508-586-3887, Ext. 2

Benvinda Oliveira

Community Block Development 
Program Specialist 
Boliveira@brocktonredevelopmentauthority.com
Tel: 508-586-3887, Ext. 4